productivity challenge, 3/100

starting my challenge here so I could keep track of it

today’s achievement;

  1. I made a plans to do list in canva, it looks like this below
  2. I made my daily content of khonsamaezxhafeeza challenge
  3. I learned how to make brown sugr porridge rice puding with brown sugar.
  4. I do my exercise to keep my body stretched. it has beginning to aching nowadays (its a ballet strecthing in case you wondering
  5. I do my toefl test, even thou I’m not sure with the result
  6. I decide to do this list!
my design for daily planner! hope it works

pencapaian hari ini:

  1. Saya membuat list agenda harian di canva, tampilannya seperti di bawah ini
  2. Saya membuat konten harian saya dari challenge pribadi ku dan khonsamaez
  3. Saya belajar cara membuat bubur gula merah bubur sumsum dengan gula merah.
  4. Saya melakukan latihan saya untuk menjaga tubuh saya meregang. sekarang sudah mulai sakit (ini adalah strechng balet jika kamu penasaran)
  5. Saya melakukan tes toefl saya, walaupun aku nggak yakin dengan hasilnya
  6. Saya memutuskan untuk membuat daftar productivity ini di wordpress!

that’s all for today, I hope this inspire you to do the same! free to share your experience !

Published by

potatoninatte

A student at brawijaya university. Having 5 siblings is tough, don't let me start with their academics. I wish i could travel around the world, Go to mekkah with my ummi and bapa. I write what necessary for me, and maybe for people who feels the same.

Leave a comment